ShyNHung69 40 / M
"All I want is to kiss lick and suck on your little clitoris making love to to it until you can't take it anymore and cum all in my mouth."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ShyNHung69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShyNHung69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,590,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sukit4Uwell
Online NOW!
California, United States
One_Anna
California, United States
nenalinda2891
California, United States
Ladyv26
California, United States
BelleNikita
California, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
 
Status
ShyNHung69 40/M
Los Angeles, California
So I am having trouble with finding a fuck buddy if any one wants to help out with this let me know.
Introduction
I'm an honest guy that is looking for a discreet casual encounter. I am smart and kind of serious most of the time. I can be playful if my partner brings it out. I have a desire to please. I am seeking real discreet encounters. If you are also looking for something real get back to me.

My Ideal Person Is a women that isn't judgemental, honest, adventures, willing to experiment.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Red Hot Chilli Peppers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Drew Barrymore, I have had a crush on her ever since she started
in Fire Starter.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ShyNHung69's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 40 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1979
Hometown: Orange, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Debt Counselor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: