Singlelonelyandh 38 / F
"Lonelymommy23 "
Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 14, 2018

To view all of
Singlelonelyandh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Singlelonelyandh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,980,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jskinny1970ish
Virginia, United States
Krockoo7
Maryland, United States
Funtimes000311
Virginia, United States
wildman98111
Pennsylvania, United States
PoundTown9
Virginia, United States
hungitalian24k
Pennsylvania, United States
luvcurves39va
Virginia, United States
Funtobhad1968
Pennsylvania, United States
bigblkinpa
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Singlelonelyandh 38/F
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Introduction
Here’s the deal!! I’m a single mom and my s are with me every day and night. I work during the day come home in time to get them no spare time in between. They are in bed by 8-830 and I get up at 330 every am for work. If u are close and can be here by 930 and I can be asleep by 1130 ok. I have an important job... weekends is 1030 and need to be gone by 6 before my s wake up. I’m DDF and expect the same. Kick me... I’m so lonely...

My Ideal Person Someone funny, likes to kiss and cuddle. I love being outside... whether it's sitting by a bonfire or sitting by the river. I'd love to enjoy that with someone.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 3, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Office
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: