SlaveGirl700 52 / F
"Enjoying the ride"
New York, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 31, 2016

To view all of
SlaveGirl700's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SlaveGirl700's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,142,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
SlaveGirl700 52/F
New York, New York
Thick, curvy and tall, fun attitude, not a true slave, but love to submit in the bedroom. I cannot respond to (or even read) your emails, I do not have Gold anymore and I'm usually on my phone when I'm here. Guys, why all the pics of you fucking other women? Please have a little class. I don’t want to see all your other lovers. Best to keep that private, in my opinion. We all know this is a sex site, but I don’t need to see your prowess... WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you do not have our permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. IM is spotty on here, I don’t get many so best to PM/email me. Good luck on your adventures!

My Ideal Person Funny, but knows when to turn off the jokes and take control. Respectful, yet looking for some dirty fun. Not into married guys, sorry, I like to be the center of your attention. While I don't expect to find true love here, you never know, and I don't think it's out of the question to find a LTR if both are looking for fun and sexy adventures!

  • 52 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 15, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
My Trophy Case: