SluttyCharlene69 62 / T
"Charlene the Slut"
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2017

To view all of
SluttyCharlene69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SluttyCharlene69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,160,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sindeeblack
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
spirit19533
Washington, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
Clozetkari
Oregon, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
HotSpicyCajun
Washington, United States
CharleneJewel
Washington, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
Organslut
Washington, United States
 
Status
SluttyCharlene69 62/T
Olympia, Washington
Want to fuck and suck the rest of 2017, me so horny
Introduction
Love this lifestyle, it is so kinky and nasty, every time I cum here I get all creamy. Let's play, I love to fuck and suck and I am open to just about anything kinky and nasty with one or the more the merrier. I am vers, DDF, AWP, and HOR, NEY So play with me, lift my skirt, run your hands up and down my stockings..... More to cum

My Ideal Person My ideal person or persons who are totally uninhibited and ready to explore new experiences. Kinky and nasty work for me and the more the merrier
let's fuck and suck

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pearl Jam, Lyle Lovett; Eric Johnson; Pink Floyd; Tommy
Emanuel ; Katy Lang; Harry Conic Jr;

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
threesome with Jennifer Aniston and any shemale beauty,
something about chicks with dicks and beautiful women
both with big titsI want to fuck Rachel while being fucked
and then switch around all bareback and creampied

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SluttyCharlene69's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 24, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Occupation: legal professional
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: