Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Snake21046 61 / M
"Here for fun...."
Washington area, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 22, 2003

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Snake21046's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,375,967 Active Members!*
Snake21046 61/M
Washington area, Maryland
I would best describe myself as adventurous, confident, easy-going, energetic, fun, honest, passionate and playful. I love the outdoors a lot and enjoy biking, hiking, skiing and golf. I also like movies and music. Very outgoing and open to try pretty much anything type per. Like real people not fake or game players. Work very hard at my job, but also like to play hard in my free time.

My Ideal Person I like people who can share companionship and enjoy themselves both on a more crowded setting or a quiet night at home. Preferably a romantic and someone who loves to laugh. Someone who is not afraid to be open to new experiences. Someone who will explore everything the area has to offer with me. Someone to sit at a coffee shop on a rainy morning and watch people go by or dance till 3am if the mood strikes us. Someone to share a romantic candlelit dinner together on a quiet evening or go hiking in the mountains on a sunny afternoon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Making Home "Movies"

View more of Snake21046's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Washington area, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 15, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short