[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sophiedsm 41 / T
"Submissive, open minded, exhibitionist and a TOTAL bottom"
Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2022

To view all of
Sophiedsm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sophiedsm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,720,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
run678
Online NOW!
California, United States
Justsex1778
Iowa, United States
Sundayfunday1972
Michigan, United States
iowaman123
Iowa, United States
Marlacdpa
Pennsylvania, United States
hardjay1969
Iowa, United States
HawkeyeFun5
Iowa, United States
Fenixdalue
Iowa, United States
Licitwetu
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Sophiedsm 41/T
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Ridiculously HORNY AF lately! Can anyone help me out???
Introduction
Very submissive, very open minded, little kinky, definitely an exhibitionist, total bottom. I am open to whatever. I LOVE having pics and videos taken while I am being naughty.

My Ideal Person I love masculine dominant men. A real man who knows how to use and treat a horny submissive slut like me.❤️

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sophiedsm's responses

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 2, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: