SoutherLagniappe 49 / M
"Mutual Fun"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2019

To view all of
SoutherLagniappe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SoutherLagniappe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,143,416 Active Members!*
Friends Network
souldreams
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Gymmeet1968
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
BearVegas
Nevada, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
Nicholas9452342
Florida, United States
kelly922
Pennsylvania, United States
Slimwtf8585
Louisiana, United States
Benniefun
Mississippi, United States
chad424
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
SoutherLagniappe 49/M
Houston, Texas
KIK Upallnight2474u to chat
Introduction
Standard Member for now. Here for mutual fun. I would like find a regular friends with benefit scenario! I frequently travel Louisiana and east Texas (Houston) for work. I'm not into pain, bondage or any nasty stuff. As a standard member I can't read emails or reply. Thank you to everyone who does send email, but I'm not being rude, AFF just does not let me reply.

My Ideal Person Someone that also enjoys mutual pleasure, knows how to be discreet and likes to have fun/be adventurous.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SoutherLagniappe's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 27, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: