[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Squirtboxxxx79 42 / F
"Just a girl from Ohio that now live in Florida"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2015

To view all of
Squirtboxxxx79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Squirtboxxxx79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,184,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gunnut54
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
pussylover98421
Ohio, United States
Honeywantstoplay
Florida, United States
danindep
Missouri, United States
notgetnathome69
Utah, United States
23hotorod1979
Ohio, United States
ronnyvain1
Ohio, United States
Ready2have4fun
Ohio, United States
bigrudy62
Florida, United States
 
Status
Squirtboxxxx79 42/F
Jacksonville, Florida
Where are the SDs in Florida? Time for me to finally be spoiled.
Introduction
If you are 40 and over, please continue to read my profile. When people are sometimes asked to describe me, the term "spark plug" is often used. I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a smile. I've been known to assess first impressions quickly (both perally and professionally) and generally do not waiver from my initial conclusion. I'm considered a very generous per in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive, although I also tend to be a bit modest too. I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me.I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, gardening, home decorating, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, my dogs, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens. Looking for a friends first. That's what we all look for. I'm not on this site to use anyone. I just want to find someone that I will someday be with and do for each other 50/50 instead of 80/20. I have been doing everything on my own. If you would like to send me a message please send a message that is more than 4 words. If you really want my attention, be humorous or something. Give me a rea to send a message back to you. One more thing, If race mattered to me, I would not be on this site. I love all ethnicities. I have a rainbow family, full of different colors.

My Ideal Person I am now just here to gain clientele for my spa business due to just opening a building and no longer will do business from home. Inbox for details if interested. I didn’t feel like editing my whole profile

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Squirtboxxxx79's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 22, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare, accounting, Spa owner
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: