Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Steell4321 48 / M
"im on afternoon shift so midnight/day fun lol. drink/coffee ? looking to meet up for some fun."
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2017

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Steell4321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,966,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Steell4321 48/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
. im looking to explore with nice lady or couple although never been with a couple or had a 3some but am eager lol. discrete encounter. mutual masturbation, voyeur, one on one, oral, are my interests. summertime outdoors. downtown kelowna

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet open minded people to explore with them. I am open minded and do prefer women but am curious to meet open people.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
risky creampie ,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Steell4321's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 17, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown