Stepsang 49 / M
"Amo il sesso e dopo tante esperienze ...ne voglio fare ancora nuove..."
Roma, Toscana, Italy
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2015

To view all of
Stepsang's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stepsang's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,716,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Stepsang 49/M
Roma, Toscana , Italy
Introduction
Ho 43 anni e nonostante dei chili di troppo piaccio ancora. Amo il sesso e ho avuto centinaia di amiche in tre continenti. Sempre ho avuto piace oli incontri infatti sono educato e cerco sempre il piacere per la mia partener. Amo il sesso a tre, due amiche ed io ;). Ho da poco ladciato un paese africano dove ho vissuto per anni. Amo le donne e le ritengo una stupenda "complementarietà" indispensabile alla felicità dell'uomo. Non credo molto in questi siti d'incontro ed è la prima volta che ne faccio uso. Vediamo :)

My Ideal Person Non esiste a persona ideale, ma una persona che sia curiosa, aperta, disinibita, curiosa... il resto verrà da sé!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stepsang's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Roma, Toscana, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 28, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: