SubCdToy 45 / M
"Orally inclined, bisexual deviant"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 11, 2013

To view all of
SubCdToy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SubCdToy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,741 Active Members!*
SubCdToy 45/M
Mesa, Arizona
Enjoying the cooler weather... what are y'all doing?
I'm down to earth, well mannered, and looking to not only make friends, but be play partners as well. I enjoy getting to know those that I'm intimate with as it provides an additional level of connection. If I know how you tick & what you like, I can do more to increase your pleasure. So... if you're interested in knowing more about me, please let me know. I can also be very submissive, and enjoy having others take the lead... unless I'm really inclined to do the leading myself. Say hello, and let's see what kind of fun we can get up to.

My Ideal Person Someone willing to play, keep it discreet, and yet has a kinky adventurous side. You might be surprised with what and whom I enjoy... so try me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SubCdToy's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 23, 1976
Travels to: Phoenix, near work, Arizona, United States
Hometown: Rochester, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: