Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Subintraining77 40 / 43 / C
"Looking for a woman to join in to fulfill some fantasies"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2012

To view all of
Subintraining77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Subintraining77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,966,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Subintraining77 40/C
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
We are a 33m/37f couple looking for a woman to join in. The female partner isn't very Bi but she will join in if/when the mood strikes her. He is French (from France) and doesn't speak a lot of English. Let me tell you there is definitely a rea that they say the French make the best lovers. That tongue is incredible. She has experience with the lifestyle while he is brand new and looking to fulfill some fantasies. Single men? Not interested. Please do not message asking if we are looking for a male to join. We are not. We appreciate the interest but we will not be responding to messages from single men. Encore mieux si tu peut parler un peu de francais :) Send us a message if you would like to know more. Happy Hunting :) Y & C We look forward to hearing from you! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman (or the right couple) between the ages of 30 - 45 to Join is for some good times. We do not have a blueprint in mind of what the ideal candidate will look like, it's more about the personal connection.

Mostly we are just looking to fulfill some fantasies with the right person/couple. Both of us can be a little shy but once you get to know us? Not so much!

FYI - He only speaks french with some VERY limited English. I however speak both and will translate.

Happy hunting!

  • 40/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 10, 1981 December 4, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None