Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Swmnsexycouple69 45 / 42 / C
"Sexy clean discrete couple for adult fun "
Marshall, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2018

To view all of
Swmnsexycouple69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swmnsexycouple69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skiguy46
Nebraska, United States
kinkyinswmn
Minnesota, United States
Bigay2017
Minnesota, United States
Ramjet7000
California, United States
BEEFARAMA
Minnesota, United States
Readynow4569
Idaho, United States
Lovzy101
North Dakota, United States
ibhavinfun2
Iowa, United States
partybus612
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Swmnsexycouple69 45/C
Marshall, Minnesota
Let’s play today
Introduction
Update Looking for sexy like minded men woman couples or groups. Generally we like to host or get a hotel. There are times when we do head out of town for a little fun also. Everyone Must be respectful have good hygiene be disease free and be ok with a no expectation layed back atmosphere.

My Ideal Person Pnp man woman or couple

Information
  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marshall, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1977 March 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Boss Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None