Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TJFunPlay1825 29 / 22 / C
"We are a fun couple looking for a female to join us for some fun. We are not looking for another man or a couple sorry. We like to spice up our sex life with new things and just want to enjoy life. We are very happy together and we are not looking to replace one another. We just want a girl who is fun relaxed and can just enjoy the simple pleasures of life with us."
Junction City, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2018

To view all of
TJFunPlay1825's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TJFunPlay1825's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,364,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
SelinaKat
Minnesota, United States
Werita060
Kansas, United States
subpleasuretool
Oklahoma, United States
inspired_impulse
Kansas, United States
SexiBitch8686
Missouri, United States
meandyou7379
Missouri, United States
StefHK
Kansas, United States
savvyjayde
Missouri, United States
 
Status
TJFunPlay1825 29/C
Junction City, Kansas
Introduction
She is 18 and I am 25 we are both in good shape. She has big tits and I have a big dick. We love to please each other and would love to watch each other please another women.

Information
  • 29/22 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Junction City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 21, 1992 May 18, 2000
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say