Tampabaybaeches 68 / 60 / C
"Husband Sucks Cocks Wife Watches. Looking for other CUCK couples."
Seminole, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 7, 2012

To view all of
Tampabaybaeches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tampabaybaeches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,456,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yourmove33713
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Plainjane222222
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
oralonmyknees2
Florida, United States
komac76
Connecticut, United States
camelman62
Alberta, Canada
EllentonAlex
Florida, United States
Kalevra30
Wyoming, United States
Alwaysenjoy64
Florida, United States
cum4uto
Florida, United States
 
Status
Tampabaybaeches 68/C
Seminole, Florida
Introduction
[SIZE 5][/SIZE]Bi Husband Looking for Men to SUCK and SWALLOW CUM. He Prefers Cocks 7c plus. Also enjoys FACIALS. My Wife Watches. She has a HOT body. Looking for other CUCK couples where wife likes to watch HER Husband sucks cocks and swallows. We Live South of Clearwater Beach with Laid-Back Lifestyle. He Former USAF Search Radar Tech...Did Track SR-71 in Nome, Alaska Heading towards the Soviet Union crossing the Bearing Staits at 2k MPH. He did track UFOs at over 2500 MPH in the the UP of Michigan in the early 1960s. And Always had to report to NORAD to be Debriefed. What do they want.

My Ideal Person I like to suck 7c plus cocks to can shoot multiple loads and I can deep throat. I do love facials.

We cannot host.

Information
  • 68/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seminole, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1951 August 10, 1959
Travels to: Sarasota, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Retired Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue