Teddy580780 41 / M
"im teddy im a pro at making women squirt. once i get you squirting i can make you do it over and ove"
Havering, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2018

To view all of
Teddy580780's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Teddy580780's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,193,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
drives_me_wild
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sparkles691
Kent, United Kingdom
Wothyjulie
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Sarah6573
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Mixedbabe86
Essex, United Kingdom
Pleasure141200
Essex, United Kingdom
discreetS4sexy
England, United Kingdom
rubysaloongirl
Kansas, United States
Slut4Anybody
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Teddy580780 41/M
Havering, Essex , United Kingdom
its so hard to get any attention on this site im starting to think everyone is fake on here
Introduction
Hey, I'm teddy from Essex. im a pro at making women squirt once I get you squirting I can make you do it over and over every couple seconds with just a slight touch. im looking for meets with like minded people for some really good sexual experiences id like to have a 3sum as well so if that suites you come and say hi

My Ideal Person people who likes to have lots of sex im adventuress in the bedroom I like to be in control and I love to watch people and for people to watch me with there wife/partner

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Teddy580780's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Havering, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 22, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: