[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
TehKrazieCrow 39 / M
"Pierced in ALL the right places"
Aragon, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2016

To view all of
TehKrazieCrow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TehKrazieCrow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,142,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latinathickness2
Georgia, United States
Shortbusgurl
Georgia, United States
britgirl45
Georgia, United States
Tagteammehard
Georgia, United States
a69kelly
Georgia, United States
butterflynurface
Georgia, United States
ChErRyGiRlIe
Maryland, United States
Younghotwife88
Georgia, United States
 
Status
TehKrazieCrow 39/M
Aragon, Georgia
Horny as hell. Anyone wanna play?
Introduction
My name is Nick. I am 6ft tall and 250lbs but am working on losing weight. I will be back down to my fighting weight soon. I am 100% real and honest all the time, and I expect my playmate to be the same way. I am a techie. Ilove technology. Phone, PC, Video games, movies, television shows, big screen tv's, and loud music...Yes to all here. I am also a tattoo and piercing enthusiast as well as a piercist. I have been doing piercings for about 17 years and did most of my tattoos.. I have 17 tattoos and 15 piercings. I am a hardcore gamer and even get paid to do so. It isn't much but it is better than nothing. I dont do drugs. As far as me perally....I have been all over the USA. Lived in mansions with strippers when I was promoting and being peral bodyguard,lived in the streets and even a homeless shelter. Have worked all manner of jobs from head cook at a couple restaurants, massage the, cage fighter, and much more. I am easy to get along with. I don't do that much talking but I am a great listener. I will not fight and argue with anyone. I would rather walk away and talk about it when both parties have calmed down. I am not a violent per but if family or loved ones get hurt/threatened I can handle my own. Been in martial arts since I was 4 til about 23. Even trained 13 years under the great Master Lee. WhenI was cage fighting I held 7 championship belts across 3 weight classes with a record of 22-6. I haven't had a meaningful relationship in about 5 years. The last per I gave my heart to used and abused me then took everything from me. Job, car, home, most friends, and even called all my promoters and got me blacklisted in the MMA scene all because I didn't want her driving with our while she was upset due to a loss in the family. Always down to find love again but not gonna turn down some fun until that day comes. I have lived a very wild and crazy life and I can't say I regret any of it because it made me the man I am today.I have even died for 7 minutes and was brought back. Due to this I have now developed seizures and severe panic attacks. I am normally fine to go out to a club or concert but once in a blue moon I will have a panic attack. If I can't get control of it quickly it can actually cause me to have a seizure. Due to this fact my Dr.'s will not let me get my license therefore I do not drive so if you are interested you would have to do all the driving. I can help with gas money. They say it would be a bad idea for me to drive. 60mph+Panic attack that turns into seizure=lots of dead people. I have to go 1 year seizure free then they will sign off on me getting my license back. Last seizure was May 12th 2016. I am looking for a FWB or more. I don''t trust easy but that is due to every woman I have ever been with using me, lying to me, physically and mentally abusing me, stealing from me, or cheating on me. I have very few people in my inner circle and those people might as well be my brothers and sisters. I would die for any one of them. I have a lot of time on my hands when I am not working and would like to fill up some of that time with at least 1 if not multiple FWB play partners. I always use condoms and am disease free. Normally keep myself pretty trimmed and even have some extra help pleasing a woman. Like my introduction says I am pierced in all the right places. 10 below the belt, tongue, nipples, and ears of course. If I send you a message, I am interested. If I am not interested I will let you know nicely so please do the same for me. Happy hunting.

My Ideal Person Someone loyal and honest not to mention beautiful. Someone with a job, car, and place would be nice but must have job and car. Someone that takes care of business. I am looking for at least one if not multiple FWB and if something turns out to be more than that I am fine with that as well. Condoms will be used at all times. Age and race are not factors to me although I find very few African Americans to be sexy. But you never know til you try. You can be 18 up to about 55. After that it gets kinda weird. I typically like my women older than me simply because the ones younger than me are still trying to find a man to take care of them where the ones older than me have realized they gotta take care of themselves and most of them do that pretty well. I feel if a woman has a home, car, steady career, and has her head on straight....it she feels I am worth keeping around I know it won't be for what she can get out of me. If you don't have a car or a job don't bother contacting me. I am not and never will be a sugar daddy. I also normally like my women on the thick side. Nice tits, C cup or better, with a nice ass, and thick legs. I prefer brunettes, redheads, and black hair over blondes but won't turn you down just because of your hair color. I am not a shallow person at all and definitely not stuck up. I will talk, text, chat, message just about anyone. Looks are important to me to a certain extent. I can't have sex or a relationship with someone that I don't find at least a little bit attractive. But then again if I like your personality enough I have been known to not worry about looks. Everyone on here gets the first impression by the picture you have on here. Therefore I have selected my photos carefully. I hope everyone enjoys them. If you message me and you don't have a face and full body pic on your profile you need to add it to the message. Anything else you want do know just ask. And if you actually took the time to read my whole profile I hope you take the time to message me as well. texting, and calling on my cell and it's all unlimited so if I like what I read and see, i will probably shoot you my number. Don't worry about blowing it up. Anyway hope you like my profile.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eminem, Yelawolf, Five Finger Death Punch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like my girls thick but not fat. Always wanted to bang a
few celebrities. Angelina Jolie was one but not as she is
now. More like Tomb Raider Angelina. Then there is Jessica
Biel, and several porn stars such as London Andrews, Alexis
Texas, Tessa Fowler, Carmella Bing and more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of TehKrazieCrow's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Aragon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Piercist, Pro gamer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: