Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ThickItalian79 41 / M
"Hot italian boy... loves to show on cam and watch!"
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 27, 2013

To view all of
ThickItalian79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThickItalian79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,357,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cherrylove102
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
camgurl3000
Georgia, United States
marriedgirl606
Kentucky, United States
shaun927
Nevada, United States
shytexasgirl1972
Oklahoma, United States
1bigswallow
Stockholm, Sweden
Lustymatures
Johannesburg, South Africa
havin2muchfun69x
Missouri, United States
francy67672
Umbria, Italy
 
Status
ThickItalian79 41/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
Always horny!
Introduction
well... no idea... for now! I just want have some fun with girls and couples when I get too horny. ;)

My Ideal Person Hot and playful women. Don't forget to comment pics & vids: comments are always welcome! I love it!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Obviously!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ThickItalian79's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 3, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: don't ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: