[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Thickerthanurave 29 / F
"Clear on what I want if it doesn't ™sound like u don't hmu : )"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 20, 2019

To view all of
Thickerthanurave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thickerthanurave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,545,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MarilynDoll
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Kat602
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Fitnesstrainer7
Nevada, United States
lvhotcpl81
Nevada, United States
Deeper4you2LV
Nevada, United States
Swingaway8685
Texas, United States
Africanbeauty690
California, United States
SEXNFUNFOREVER
Maryland, United States
IneedHEAD
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Thickerthanurave 29/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
I like women and dick the same way I like my milkshakes, THICK AF
Introduction
New to Vegas, I am 5'3 size 16 (plus size, chubby etc) ddd breasts and some ass. I got a tummy and some stretch marks along with a double chin, so I a€™m far from being your average size. lol I just wanna make a few connections and be gone! I won't be gold for long! I am looking for a woman or man or both, I am very busy and have a professional business, Also I am attached so discretion is a must. As well as protection or proof you're clean. I looooove sex! Everything about it, I just want it all ways, always. If you are more than just interested. Please send a message. Don't IM (it doesn't work) tell me what you are into. or what you'd like to do with me. Please keep in mind due to my unique schedule I am not able to make short notices happen. And even if I could I wouldn't. My time is valuable yours should be as well. No picture? I won€™t respond or add. Thanks WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Woman- I HAVE NEVER BEEN WITH A WOMAN but I REALLY want to!! I want a friend with a nice smile, a great sense of humor, morals and values along with curves nice full breasts (Dd and up) would be nice but I like small ones with nice nipples and big ass, thick thighs and full hips these are not deal breakers. This is just my preference. We all have preferences right? Someone that smells good and shaved Ages 25-50 I have a thing for black and Latina but I like ALL women honestly. Someone with experience or a 1st timer like myself. we do not have to just have sex we can do stuff like hiking, gym etc, or not... doesn't matter

I have a lot of fantasies that include a male and female, some just female some just male. Some group stuff as well. I am pretty open, just ask! ( not big on anal, nothing to do with feet or pee or anything gross)

Male- I like big dicks and I cannot lie. Welll at-least I think I do. I never had a nice THICK one over 7inches. So I prefer a 8 to 10 1/2 inches long and I'm thinking 2 1/2 inches girth minimum . I repeat the thickness is importan! sorry, IT DOES MATTER please be shaved and circumcised. long skinny dicks are a no for me. Thanks. This is not a preference this a requirement. I want someone that can cum multiple times! I like black men ages 33- 54 ive never been with a white guy before, so I a€™m curious! But I a€™m open to all races. I am attached but I will not talk to or see anyone that is married. And I will not host. And will not travel to fuck u

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, My desk at work, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Thickerthanurave's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 5, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: ya motha
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, sarcasm
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: