Trailblazer45de 58 / M
"seeking a romantic passionate woman for a long term relationship"
delmar, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Trailblazer45de's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trailblazer45de's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,720,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laurenfaith
Delaware, United States
kaykay0010
Maryland, United States
Pumpsie41
North Carolina, United States
Thicker15
Virginia, United States
deldude2121
Delaware, United States
bighardfun2
Delaware, United States
cumlovingdancer
Delaware, United States
nudistbynature
Maryland, United States
Boatbottom50
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Trailblazer45de 58/M
delmar, Delaware
available most days looking for men/women who would like to have some fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Introduction
Well-developed man seeking on-going relationship . I am interested in companionship and intellectual conversation Seeking an wonderful and rewarding encounters on a regular basis High sex drive. And if the chemistry in there seeking a life time soul mate.

My Ideal Person A person that enjoys companionship and wants to enjoy the finer things in life. Seeking women and couples with strong passion for sex interludes. I am looking for a long and rewarding relationship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite sex fantasies in having sex with a a sexy woman
and couples on a discret basis. Also having sexual encounters
with very hot and creative females who can handle and please
a well-endowed man.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Trailblazer45de's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • delmar, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 13, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: