Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TwoOlderGuys 62 / M
"Older Bi Couple looking for fun"
Burlington, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2017

To view all of
TwoOlderGuys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwoOlderGuys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,291,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Herelookin4fun70
Illinois, United States
LINNMAN61
Iowa, United States
dwood_75
Missouri, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
havdickwilltrave
Iowa, United States
avrgszdcck
Iowa, United States
nottoopickybutno
Iowa, United States
 
Status
TwoOlderGuys 62/M
Burlington, Iowa
Introduction
We are a happily partnered couple that enjoy sharing our fun with others. We enjoy 3 ways and seek to ensure that all involved leave sexually satisfied. I am 56, 5'9 215lbs. 51/2 cut versatile bottom. My partner is 66, 5'11 200lbs. 61/2 cut versatile top. We are both very oral and enjoy kissing and lots of body contact. We have enjoyed men from 19 to 76 - age is just a number (as long as it is legal) Both tested negative 6/17 Hit us up if interested.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of TwoOlderGuys's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Burlington, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 5, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue