Use_Me_101 40 / F
"I am a lady on the streets and a slut between the sheets- It really is that simple."
Grays, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2021

To view all of
Use_Me_101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Use_Me_101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,909,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funguy1111117
Online NOW!
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
wantwoman1974
Online NOW!
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Newbietyjimbri77
Sussex, United Kingdom
Jake23415
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
SilverFoxMark66
London, United Kingdom
bigbaz8in
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Lexan9930
Berkshire, United Kingdom
SurreyMeets
Surrey, United Kingdom
Jaysterukisback
London, Ireland
 
Status
Use_Me_101 40/F
Grays, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Curvy & busty xx A filthy slut Please note- I enjoy being a slut for ONE man. I do not wish to be passed around your 10 mates, purr like a cat, role play as your sister, gang bang with the over 70’s, be a Penpal for men in Germany/Italy/Nova Scotia. I’m into flesh-on-flesh. Tired of getting men through their morning wank with dirty messaging - I would be a cam girl by now if I wanted that and a very rich one no doubt.

My Ideal Person Must have a sense of humour,,,,, 30-48 yr only (not fond of wrinkles thank you)… Strong & dominant and able to walk the walk xxx Please don’t message me if you would like to hang me from ceiling hooks, drink my piss or wear my knickers , I would rather watch Netflix xxx

Please don’t message me if you like to taste your own cum. Men eating spunk is a massive turn off for me and I would get more pleasure from talking to my microwave.

Side note- I will never be interested in having sex with your dog.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Use_Me_101's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Grays, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 29, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Civil Servant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: