Varesh18 36 / F
"Big girl looking for big fun"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 1, 2018

To view all of
Varesh18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Varesh18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,943,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tomwdaze
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
quaszer
Maryland, United States
moregoodtime1975
Washington, United States
brownhobag
Washington, United States
Gilagans1992
Oregon, United States
sunnyslice
Idaho, United States
Daddydevonpdx
Oregon, United States
Photoslim38
Oregon, United States
Hung_Dominator
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Varesh18 36/F
Beaverton, Oregon
Looking for a regular local, 9+ only
Introduction
To be clear I AM A BBW that stands for Big Beautiful Woman, so if you are not interested DO NOT WASTE MY TIME. I am a full figuered bbw. Not the "oh i weight over 200" kind. I have huge titts, a huge ass and a medium sized belly. I am looking for a 9+, (different standards apply for DADDY PLAY) but no i will not make exceptions so please stop asking (proof needed you cat fishers and dick fishers) I CAN NOT HOST, nor pay for a room. So the place is completely up to you. I am looking for a regular, i have a high sex drive and need dick pretty much everyday. I do have daddy issues (like many on this site), so older guys are an attraction. When i ask your dick size, please don't say big enough, and when i ask for your kinks and fetishes, stop saying everything. Let's be grown and up front.

My Ideal Person 1. I want a big dick (9+). No your 6 incher will not make an exception due to your personality.
2. No i am not into couples
3. Your message without a dick pic and size, does not get a response
4. If you are offended and feel like commenting about my weight: this is not eharmony, and you are on the wrong site.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: January 18, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: