[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WASHTEX 70 / M
"Undersexed and Overdesire"
Pasco, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2017

To view all of
WASHTEX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WASHTEX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,618,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SheaGuppy
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Vivaloca9
Washington, United States
Ashleywest85
Oregon, United States
eusrnaim
Washington, United States
Jojo123449
Washington, United States
jytte2000
Washington, United States
peegirl24
New York, United States
Beforeal96
Washington, United States
angelblueeyez666
Washington, United States
 
Status
WASHTEX 70/M
Pasco, Washington
Introduction
Professional. Several degrees. Retired military. Looking for NSA. I'm considered to be up front and honest. I enjoy pleasing a woman through foreplay, especially oral, prior to pleasing both of us. For normal fun, I like eating out, going to movies, watching TV, and talking. I do not do drugs. I am DDF and do not smoke. I am used to conventional sex, but I could try a little kinky (no pain). NOTE: I do not send any money, including iTunes and money grams. I do not sign up for dating verification web sites.

My Ideal Person Woman or women, straight or Bi

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elvis, Beach Boys, Brenda Lee, Faith Hill

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nicole Kidman - Face. hair, and body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of WASHTEX's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Pasco, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: