Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Yachtsman21 68 / 67 / C
"Time to dive back in! Sapiosexual to the front! Love mfm 3somes."
Bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2021

To view all of
Yachtsman21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yachtsman21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,467,486 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Islandvibe954
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
carron1957
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
MFMSPlease
Florida, United States
ShawnTWaves
Florida, United States
STP55
Florida, United States
FunKinkyWildCPL
Florida, United States
Dvegas219
Florida, United States
morenudefun
Florida, United States
JeffBaldwin
Florida, United States
 
Status
Yachtsman21 68/C
Bradenton, Florida
Introduction
As both of us are educated, well travelled, and have had oddly interesting lives, we love to spend time with others who have interesting backgrounds and can hold a conversation. We laugh a lot and look for those with a healthy dose of humor. DD free and baby safe. Our desire is to be with others who are fit and HWP and manicured. lol. We look for long term friends and aren't interested in one time encounters. If the chemistry is there, it all falls into place. We prefer couples, an occasional but select single and have tried MFM but, if you are married, only the male will play. If you are going to contact us and have no photos of face and body on your page, please send them in the message.

My Ideal Person Height weight proportional is a must. She prefers men 5'10" and taller in the 40's, 50's and early 60's. He looks for women in their 50's, 60's and 70's. To get started and weed out the fakes, pictures of face and body and willing to FaceTime. Educated and well traveled allows stimulating conversations beyond the bedroom. We like a few friends that can meet more often than once a year lol. If you are more than 30 miles away, it is difficult to create a consistent relationship. And did we mention, HWP! Please be manicured. We are 420 friendly.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
John Denver, Beatles, Beach Boys, Simon and Garfunkel

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Yachtsman21's responses

Information
  • 68/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1954 January 1, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Boy Toi Taking care of him!
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses