Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
YesIEatSnatch61 61 / M
"Looking for FWB/fuck buddy"
Mondamin, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 29, 2020

To view all of
YesIEatSnatch61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YesIEatSnatch61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,064,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ArtistMLphotos
Nebraska, United States
YouJustFuckMeNow
Nebraska, United States
Jawet37
Wyoming, United States
keepmarriagefun
Nebraska, United States
Youngmumz
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
YesIEatSnatch61 61/M
Mondamin, Iowa
If any ladies or couples find themselves bored, alone, lonely, or just play (my personal favorite), I'll just be hanging at the house.
Introduction
standard members can contact me The title says it all. It's my favorite bedroom sport, but not my only bedroom sport. And I have a special appreciation for thicker woman, especially a thick ass. I have never found another type who was any hornier or kinkier. Go ahead, prove me wrong. I dare you! 😛

My Ideal Person No such thing. I can find something appealing in most women.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Still have not played with two women once or been part
of a larger (orgy). They are on my bucket list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ask !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of YesIEatSnatch61's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Mondamin, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1959
Travels to: Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Sarcasm
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: