Yours_4A_knight 54 / M
"friends for my limited free time, attraction and sexuality matter most"
Rossford, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2016

To view all of
Yours_4A_knight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yours_4A_knight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,968,876 Active Members!*
Yours_4A_knight 54/M
Rossford, Ohio
Older but active, I spend what time I am not working, or doing the chores of a modern life involved in something physical. The standard middle class stuff, not scrambling for money but not able to just jet off to exotic locals either. I like to think that I have wide interests but I am really withdrawn and somewhat traditional in my peral life. Seeking mutual attraction, but I have been around this site and other like it for a while and while I am making the conscious choice to be positive, I am realistic. So, in an attempt to see who has really read my profile, which seems pretty basic, if you do feel so driven to attempt to contact me please include the word coffee in your subject line

My Ideal Person Relative peer would be great, healthy and independent, looking to stay that way but open to the idea of an intimate relationship. I am not looking for the promise of sex just the regular possibility of it.

Proximity and availability are paramount, even more than mutual attraction, since this gets missed more often than I thought that it would be I am truly only interested in women, who are close enough to meet without taking a day off of work for either of us, and actually available to meet with a couple of days notice.

I have tried phone sex, cam sex, and long distance relationships and sometimes out of desperation I play at them again, well except LDR thing, I am straight up against even playing at that, it is just wrong

If It is your thing, or you are a guy or a couple into guys, I am not judging I am just asking that you extend the same respect to me.

I think that about covers it, . . .any questions just ask

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dropkick Murphies, Redlight Kings, and My Darkest Day

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Yours_4A_knight's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Rossford, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 22, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Industrial technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: