Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
adultcpls87 62 / 51 / C
"adultladieslv at gmale dot cumm"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 2016

To view all of
adultcpls87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adultcpls87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,449,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
friendsexcpl
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
JJ29113
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Zonico2019
Nevada, Algeria
6lover88
California, United States
raraal39
Massachusetts, United States
AlwaysRandyXR8
Northern Territory, Australia
TonyBianchi19
Utah, United States
dogsnhorns2
Tennessee, United States
royalblu692
Michigan, United States
 
Status
adultcpls87 62/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Ready willing and available, vacinated.
Introduction
well educated ,well travelled experienced professionals established financially secure open minded fun loving caring sharing ,no jealousy no control, non judgemental no negative opinions no insecurities ,confident ,can play together or separately .

My Ideal Person Like open minded fun loving caring sharing female &couples for us visitors single ladies couples welcome sapiosexuals and normal creative intellectuals assertive intelligent,fun loving openminded .couples,females, adultladies69 at hale. Cumm

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Yoga tantra kamasutra nuru massages and play in nature's
places

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of adultcpls87's responses

Information
  • 62/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Hindi, urdu, punjabi
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 18, 1958 July 18, 1970
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Corporate Real estate &mortgage power broker into investments / Iicensed business owner ,free spirited openminded ,licensed adult entertainment, services owner operator .. Casino dealer
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either