aim2pleaseu952 66 / T
"Looking for new friends"
Sacramento, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 12, 2016

To view all of
aim2pleaseu952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aim2pleaseu952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,520,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Online NOW!
California, United States
Oklahoma, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Idaho, United States
California, United States
aim2pleaseu952 66/T
Sacramento, California
Having some lower back pain lately. Will be out of circulation till better.
I think I’m pretty fortunate. At 66, I’m still pretty healthy. I may not be wealthy, but I’m comfortably middle class. I'm retired and have my own house in the suburbs. I’ve led a fairly interesting life, and had many interesting experiences (most good, some not so good). I’ve traveled extensively in many countries, and met and lived among people of many cultures. I enjoy gardening, camping, music, art, theater, dining, socializing, astronomy, and classic cars. And most important of all, I have friends and family that I love and who love me. The only thing I lack is someone to share my abundance with. Someone with common interests and values to share life experiences. I tend to be a bit shy at first, but once I get to know you I’m comfortable in conversation. I’m a good listener and truly interested in your experiences and thoughts. I’m honest, open minded, caring and hard working.

My Ideal Person Interested in meeting for friendship with the possibility of intimacy and romance. Age and race are not important, but health is. Non-smokers only. Light social drinking ok. PLEASE READ MY BLOG!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Pink Floyd, Hendrix, Stevie Ray Vaughan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, see my blog

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of aim2pleaseu952's responses

  • 66 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 6, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: