allDATfun4us 59 / 59 / C
"We're a couple who like to play! Group party play is the greatest!!"
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 2, 2014

To view all of
allDATfun4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allDATfun4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,994 New photos this week!
  • 97,078,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amoslooking
Wyoming, United States
75jw
Texas, United States
wrichards1954
Utah, United States
carramrod1976
Idaho, United States
northcountry
Idaho, United States
cowboyspud3
Idaho, United States
Dukkiller1
Idaho, United States
Rustynutz1963
Idaho, United States
ogdenadventure
Utah, United States
 
Status
allDATfun4us 59/C
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Introduction
We would like to meet active groups and singles for play, indoors or out, we do love the outdoors (hot springs and remote camping). We still like meeting our old friends..., spending quality time with the great group(s) we are part of...., but we'd like to meat as many new people as we can! Our big hangup is (and always has been) time. Don't give up, keep trying and eventually we'll all have a great time!! we're going to try blogging on here, so check that out.

My Ideal Person Open minded without any hangups. We are not Ken and Barbie, we don't need to meet Ken and Barbie types. Just interested in real people for real fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Almost everything!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Honesty in their likes and dislikes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of allDATfun4us's responses

Information
  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1960 August 1, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C