allnitelong2063 58 / M
"Fuck monster"
broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 3, 2008

To view all of
allnitelong2063's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allnitelong2063's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,068,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_makemepurr34
Kentucky, United States
fuckmewiththadik
Alabama, United States
Flightyflirtyfun
Oregon, United States
HeavenScentUs
Arizona, United States
shitzgigglez
New York, United States
DaniQueen
Arkansas, United States
Joliefillecrime
New Brunswick, Canada
N2iT72
Oklahoma, United States
Justforfun47919
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
allnitelong2063 58/M
broken Arrow, Oklahoma
My tongue wants to you!
Introduction
I have a high sex drive!! Need someone with an apatite like mine!! I love eating pussy. Love to kiss, cuddle and spooning

My Ideal Person Some one thats likes to have FUN!! Sexy, attractive, can hold a conversation. I like tattoos but I have none. Some one that can be truthful

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hinder, Foo Fighters, Fuel, Seether

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You come to my office in a long coat with nothing on underneath,
I put you on my desk and lick that wet pussy then fuck that
hot pussy like there wont be a tomorrow

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No i know it will never happen so why fantasize

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of allnitelong2063's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 30, 1963
Hometown: Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: doing good
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: