alwayssleepie 42 / M
"Usually up late to see what happens"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 24, 2019

To view all of
alwayssleepie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alwayssleepie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,979,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lookingsix46
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Pepsibtm
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Dancingwldflwr81
Minnesota, United States
bhb243
Nebraska, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
plexerdude
Nebraska, United States
bro2916
Iowa, United States
SluttyAngel92
Nebraska, United States
skilled_curves
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
alwayssleepie 42/M
Omaha, Nebraska
No judgement, message me
Introduction
Open to any and all. Love going down on women, love making love to them. Usually selfless in bed and love giving oral. Might not be the biggest but I'd like to think my effort and enthusiasm makes up for any shortcomings I may have. Clean, sane, in shape and can keep any and all secrets. Literally here to have clean safe fun, so message me!

My Ideal Person Women who love being pleasured, in a way where they are being spoiled in the bedroom.
Of course I love head. If u love to suck cock, message me. No matter who you are.
I am not judgemental and will never be mean to you, whoever u are.
Hope to hear from you because I never message first!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alwayssleepie's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 14, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: