araredate 40 / M
"Want to get drinks? 6/27/22"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2021

To view all of
araredate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view araredate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,771,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dancersrus
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
LadyLisa77
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Apantie
Maryland, United States
AloneandCrazy1
Arkansas, United States
funtimersklou
Texas, United States
JuicyOyster
bangkok, Thailand
fuckmehardpls22
Newfoundland, Canada
RNJustL00king
Missouri, United States
Slutdesires
Texas, United States
 
Status
araredate 40/M
Houston, Texas
Want to get drinks or go swimming? 6/27/22?
Introduction
Hey there! I hope you're having a nice week and enjoying the nice weather! I'm 39 and single - fit and educated, but really just a down to earth guy who wants to get out and about with a like minded woman or couple. I have a professional job, I’m sensible and reasonable, but not boring or stuffy. I’d like to think I’m viewed as a fun person but not a nutcase! :)

My Ideal Person I’m looking to meet a woman or couple who thinks they may enjoy spending time with the man described above, as that’s very much who I am!

There isn’t a particular age or body type that’s necessary to make me happy (just because I’m into fitness doesn’t mean that’s the only type of woman I’m attracted to); I have a thing for sexy mature women, particularly one who has a CURVY body!

I enjoy meeting for drinks and/or dinner - and if we have good chemistry together, these are things that also sound fun to me: swimming at my house, riding bikes, cooking together, going to an Astros game, golf, etc.

I'm in the galleria area, and I'm happy to host here but also don't mind traveling to you if you aren't terribly far from me. I enjoy getting out of town now and then, so I wouldn’t mind venturing to the countryside for a weekend.

View more of araredate's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 21, 1982
Travels to: Aspen, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Mgmt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either