Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
asseaters8ut 55 / 27 / C
"hot married couple looking for sexual female..who likes to party and fuck!"
Bend, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 16, 2018

To view all of
asseaters8ut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asseaters8ut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,764,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Provence (PACA), France
British Columbia, Canada
Ohio, United States
County Durham, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
Nevada, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Missouri, United States
asseaters8ut 55/C
Bend, Oregon
Going LIve the two Assweerhearts. <3 come join if ur kinky enough!
we are horny i. love and love to cum

My Ideal Person female that loves to cum and goes both ways

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of asseaters8ut's responses

  • 55/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bend, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 4, 1968 January 16, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Veteran student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either