audio20 61 / M
"Man wanted 4 nsa fun.or f/buddy."
Bath, Bristol, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2010

To view all of
audio20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view audio20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,864,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sussex, United Kingdom
Lombardia, Italy
New Jersey, United States
Bristol, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
County Durham, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
West Bengal, India
Saskatchewan, Canada
audio20 61/M
Bath, Bristol , United Kingdom
Tall ,dark & straight acting. Non camp. Seeking similar friends .Quiet & discreet.I am a gay male.NSA.Not into anything heavy or painful.Just safe mutual fun. I am versatile to suit my man.

My Ideal Person A discrete and non camp male or males. Not into cross dressing, or anything heavy or painful. Just mutual pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome where I am in the middle, , , , , ,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mark Foster - the swimmer.Fab shoulders,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of audio20's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Bath, Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 18, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: