aziz99933 33 / M
"Find adventure and become acquainted with new friends"
Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2013

To view all of
aziz99933's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aziz99933's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,719,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buckfuddiefwb
Minnesota, United States
rm_Bottom_bi932
Tennessee, United States
copiapinojoven
Atacama, Chile
discreetassplay
Alberta, Canada
idkwhattodolike
limerick, Ireland
girlie_85x
Lower Austria, Austria
qw145
Ontario, Canada
portcadiz88
Andalucia, Spain
Richi_67
Ile de France, France
 
Status
aziz99933 33/M
Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia , Saudi Arabia
Introduction
I love having sex with everyone and paste Travel intimate Avenue in relationships and love football and hard dating is based on trust and Almsedkih

My Ideal Person I would love to be a serious partner beautifully honest trotting adventurer sex sexy does not hesitate to come to

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Classic

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I want the piece, but that did not happen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of aziz99933's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 6, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: yes
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: