beaverteaser1 58 / M
"Local FWB wanted"
CAMROSE, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
beaverteaser1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beaverteaser1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,968,876 Active Members!*
 
Status
beaverteaser1 58/M
CAMROSE, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
6 ft 180lbs, attractive guy, is easy to get to know, not hard on the eyes and a good coversationalist. I enjoy lots of 4 play,giving and receiving oral, traveling, sports, working with my hands and socializing. Winks get first attention

My Ideal Person I`m seeking an attractive lady or couple for occaisional fun times, whether it be a one night stand or long term sex buddy(s). Discretion and cleanliness is expected and assured. I can also run a camera for your own private viewing.

Men, 25-45 slim, for J/O fun only, must be able to entertain.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to try a group encounter, maybe be the bartender(that
could be lots of fun). Have did a few 3somes and really enjoyed
that.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beaverteaser1's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • CAMROSE, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1961
Travels to: EDM,RD,WET,LED,SP, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: