Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bensharon2316 45 / 35 / C
"Hot & horny white couple looking for NSA fun"
Sapulpa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 4, 2012

To view all of
bensharon2316's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bensharon2316's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fucom2018
Oklahoma, United States
Cory5787
Oklahoma, United States
squirthappens69
Oklahoma, United States
rabon1212
Texas, United States
Justinsider69Ia
Iowa, United States
Erundo2
Oklahoma, United States
Wifeluvs2play69
Tennessee, United States
Cowboy19702019
Oklahoma, United States
hardpeter4u2
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
bensharon2316 45/C
Sapulpa, Oklahoma
the OG profile - uncovered and reactivated. check out benandsharon for our newer content!
Introduction
[COLOR royalblue][SIZE 2][B] Please, no disrespect to [U]anyone[/U] or [U]any race[/U], but we are only interested in white guys & couples. We're not looking for black or hispanic cocks or females, and no, we don't make exceptions. Feel free to keep looking, but please don't reach out to meet us. You will be blocked. Please respect our boundaries, as we do yours. We're all just here to have a good time. [/COLOR][/B][/size] [COLOR orange][SIZE 2] Check out our main profile, [member BenandSharon BenandSharon], or our other more recent one [member BenSharon23 BenSharon23] [/COLOR] [/SIZE] [SIZE 3][COLOR firebrick][B]**LEGAL PRIVACY POLICY** [/COLOR][/B] No person or entity has any permission to record me in any way. Any UNAUTHORIZED use of my profile, video, pictures, audio or any other content, in any form or manner now or in the future is NOT permissible without my expressed written consent. Any act to promote or gain profit in any manner (e.g. either monetarily or socially) from the use of my profile, video, pictures, audio or other content in any form is a violation of my privacy and subject to legal action. [B]BY VIEWING OUR PROFILE & CONTENT[/B] you acknowledge and agree that you will not post, upload, publish, transmit or make available in any way content of this page- including but not limited to any images, recordings streamed live, and/or videos available for download. [B]Penalties of Copyright Infringement[/B]: By reproducing, republishing or redistributing the work of a copyright holder without permission, you may be violating or infringing on his or her rights under the Copyright Act and are therefore subject to criminal prosecution or consequences.

My Ideal Person
Hung SINGLE white guys, local to Ontario airport, respectful, charismatic. Don't really do too well with squares or inexperienced shy guys. Or impotence - you MUST be able to stay hard with a condom on. Would like to meet guys who can become 'regulars' and can cum back from time to time, but not get clingy or catch feelings. We are married, she isn't looking for a boyfriend. Just need someone to cum help me pound on this slut like she needs us to. We'll pass her back and forth till she's begging us to stop.

We're always looking for a good MFM, multiple cocks preferred.
...\8 ...\8 ...\8
We're also looking for hot, white couples for same room sex or possible swaps.
>>! >>!
We're not bi, both of us are straight, and we're always up for a good gangbang, tag team, or split roast.
happym; happyf; happym;

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 45/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sapulpa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1978 June 9, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Sales Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None