[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
betoxd26 34 / M
"nada entretenido aca"
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2013

To view all of
betoxd26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view betoxd26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,771,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jovenperversa
Valparaiso, Chile
jenifermansilla
Region Metropolitana, Chile
violetacrespita2
Region Metropolitana, Chile
sitegustahablame
Bio-Bio, Chile
rm_karencita63
Region Metropolitana, Chile
letstalkkatya
Valparaiso, Chile
Ignaciahot
Los Lagos, Chile
PascalAlexandra
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_angelita2810
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
betoxd26 34/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
buscando conocer ..pero nadie pesca...xd
Introduction
bueno me meti aqui a ver que es lo que hay y ver lo interesante de la pagina, espero conocer personas interesantes. busco conocer para charlar o amistad o sexo casual, o del momento..la idea es pasarlo bien.....tbn hacer cosas nuevas(trios, parejas, etc..)me gustaria probar en esas areas del sexo

My Ideal Person busco mina simpatica, sin atados y calienteeee..nada serio..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of betoxd26's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 22, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: