Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigdnola 57 / 70 / C
"NW side full swap couple"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2005

To view all of
bigdnola's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdnola's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,376,436 Active Members!*
 
Status
bigdnola 57/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Experienced full swap couple
Introduction
Her 5'4 dark hair brn eyes 42DD well built Him 5'10' short hair brn eyes well endowed 8" cut We are an atypical down-to-earth couple, always treating people with respect and honesty. We're hard working, enjoying what we have but looking for more. We get along best with people who are willing to push the envelope in bed and out of it. When we're out driving we like to see the sights along the backroads. Sexually, we're insatiable. Think you can keep up with us? March 2016 - Just upgraded our Queen size bed to 8 1/2' feet wide

My Ideal Person Don't know why but we cannot send E-mails or Friend Requests at this time.
Try sending us a message, not sure if we can get messages now either.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
DRB

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It's all good

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Exhibitionism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We are all celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bigdnola's responses

Information
  • 57/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 21, 1962 February 25, 1950
Travels to: Lafayette, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown