Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
billscor 70 / M
"looking for hot fun"
Estero, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 8, 2010

To view all of
billscor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billscor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,290,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Muselyne42
Quebec, Canada
karen1959fl
Florida, United States
nativewifey
New Mexico, United States
Pleasemeoutdoorz
North Carolina, United States
daddysgirl629
Florida, United States
PinkTits4u2c
Wisconsin, United States
legzplus
California, United States
cumztocum
Kansas, United States
bbw4youtolove
Florida, United States
 
Status
billscor 70/M
Estero, Florida
Introduction
I am a very down to earth type of per. Very loving, giving and affectionate. I enjoy Photography, boating and fishing, Harley's, cruises, and most of all traveling. I am a very passionate and loving man, I am Looking for an erotic relationship. I love oral and am very good at it. I love holding a womans legs and ass in place while I make her cum all over my face. I also like Someone who enjoys the good things this life has to offer. Someone that believes that communication, fun, laughter and passion, are a very important and should always be in the relationship. Someone who understands that "flirting" with each other is important and not to be dismissed casually!! I LOVE a woman who can speak freely about what they want, and love encouraging them to do so. I love to bring a woman's deep sexual desires out!!

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Estero, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 7, 1953
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: