biplaySD 46 / M
"Bi CD. Clean and very secure in my sexuality"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
biplaySD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biplaySD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,333 New photos this week!
  • 91,863,436 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eatalldick
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
trenoble
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
Steve91977
California, United States
iFukSD01
California, United States
BiGuy19684
California, United States
jammerzee
California, United States
tgirljesica
Colorado, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
biplaySD 46/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Hi, I'm 45, in good shape and have known I'm bi since 19. So I'm not new to this and not here for games. I'm looking for a secure couple for some really kinky fun.
I'm open to almost anything. I'm very playful in the bedroom and love to get kinky. Ready for some action now. I love dressing up when I'm alone and playing with toys while caged.
I'm not a full time CD and not even close to passable, it's something that I enjoy alone or with people of like mind. I'm clean and safe. I look and act like a regular guy most of the time but I can become a very naughty slut if that's your thing.

My Ideal Person I fantasize about sharing some naughty time with a secure couple!
I've also found that it can be very erotic and even a learning experience to play with other subs, cd, and TV.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really want to play with a secure MF couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biplaySD's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 13, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: eng.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: