Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
birobert66 53 / M
"Wife says i can find a cock to play with, and no she will not be joining!"
Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 18, 2006

To view all of
birobert66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view birobert66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,110,463 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chloe_Valentino
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
gunner54h
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
iamreddy1945
Idaho, United States
curious1967v4
Nevada, United States
alwysgoodtimes
Utah, United States
subboytoy54
Idaho, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
thickhungandnice
Oregon, United States
hot4matures5
Idaho, United States
 
Status
birobert66 53/M
Twin Falls, Idaho
I need a jerk off friend, any takers?
Introduction
[B]Sorry, but AFF wont let me answer e-mails anymore, so if you want to get a hold of me I am usually on IM, thanks AFF[/B] Married male who's wife said I could find someone to have fun with, she knows that I like to play with cock and knows that she cannot supply me with it, just want to find a friend that we can hang out with either fishing, hunting, golfing or whatever plus play with, I am not interested in meeting and playing the first time, I want to get to know the per first, let me know if this interest's you, I am a standard member so the easiest way to get in touch with me is on IM, thanks and hope to talk.

My Ideal Person Straight acting outgoing male who likes the

outdoors and having fun,like to fish and golf.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of birobert66's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 28, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mgmt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either