Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blackpleasure21 55 / M
"Fun Times,with the right per..."
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
blackpleasure21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackpleasure21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,052,529 Active Members!*
 
Status
blackpleasure21 55/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Just looking for some casual fun !! I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hello! I'm a business owner, stable and successful in what I do. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. I'm just wondering why some girls get so clingy. What's wrong with just fooling around? I've always been good at creating an adventure. I like to have friends who I can get physical with. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. I look forward to finding the right per; I know you're out there! I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. Feel free to drop me a line and I promise to write you back as soon as possible.[COLOR blue][/COLOR][I][/I]

My Ideal Person I'm not really looking for anything serious at the moment, just some fun times, with a caucasian lady, hopefully above 5.5ft, slim build, likes R&B, and restaurants.
Not looking for anything to serious at the moment but if we click and really get on, then we take it from there.
come on ladies, don't be shy.....get in touch xx

Information
  • 55 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None