Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bncshow12345 38 / 41 / C
"This is the fuckin B N C show"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2014

To view all of
bncshow12345's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bncshow12345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,399,184 Active Members!*
 
Status
bncshow12345 38/C
Saint Louis, Missouri
Help! My lover has gone mad he is chasing me with a whip.. Demanding pussy....
Introduction
Looking to see what's crack a lackin. If that gets our attention then who knows from there...

My Ideal Person Really do we have to go there. This isn't fuckin match maker or dreams come true...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of bncshow12345's responses

Information
  • 38/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 16, 1981 January 20, 1979
Travels to: ST LOUIS, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: Director of Marketin Telemarketer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None