Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bobjoy56 61 / 65 / C
"Mature cpl looking for fun!!"
Porterville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2016

To view all of
bobjoy56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobjoy56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,298,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morganbeaver
Utah, United States
Charly3880
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
SexiestM7
California, United States
Scorpioman2love
California, United States
ricoypikozo
California, United States
funbiwoman2016
Ohio, United States
FlexxandSquirtle
North Carolina, United States
10ccs4U
California, United States
sylvia_x
California, United States
 
Status
bobjoy56 61/C
Porterville, California
I wonder how many times a woman can Cum before passing out,,lol
Introduction
Well lets see,,lol, We are a mature "couple", we are still checking things out. I guess that means we are virgins here. {lol} She is bi curious, I AM STRAIGHT!!!. Doesn't mean we are closed to a possible M. F. M. threesome. As I said we are new.. We are no Ken an Barbie, we both have some weight on us, but still love enjoying sex and trying something new.

My Ideal Person This is A hard one. {lol} We are looking for non pushy, respectful, MUST LOVE giving her oral!! She has never had any experience but is very curious. I am looking for a couple that would be very patient of her lack of experience, because after all it is all about her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of bobjoy56's responses

Information
  • 61/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Porterville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 26, 1959 September 22, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say