bretthull2018 50 / M
"Looking for older couple or female for erotic roleplaying. Seeking LTR with right woman."
Boerne, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 28, 2018

To view all of
bretthull2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bretthull2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,618 New photos this week!
  • 95,086,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dbsb29
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
DDRReal
Texas, United States
piepiper2
Texas, United States
gigi198700
Texas, United States
raciecpl
Texas, United States
KarmaKat789
Texas, United States
 
Status
bretthull2018 50/M
Boerne, Texas
Introduction
50 year professional single man 6'2 240 lbs college educated and professionally employed. Seeking older couple or female for erotic roleplaying fantasy. I can be a soft lover. I enjoy touching and caressing and want to please my older woman. Love to lick and kiss. I can also be a little dom and give it hard and fast, or soft and gentle with loving caresses with lots of kissing, and do it to you just how you like it. An older female or couple that I can give them total pleasure in any way I can. My goal is to please the female or couple. Seeking a couple any age to explore my first bisexual experience, very orally bi-curious. Like to meet a bi - couple for my first time experience. Orally Bi-Curious with right man. Maybe more after we know each other better. Also have a fantasy of female using a strap-on on me. Love black leather. Seeking female for a possible LTR, I would like someone very sexual in nature and would like to explore this lifestyle together and its many experiences with that special someone and do this together. Want someone that would be interested in this lifestyle after we develop our own relationship. I am looking first for someone that is very loving and caring. I have been treated poorly in the past and want someone to treat me right. I would like someone that is sexually open minded, and consider swinging further into the relationship A little about me. I enjoy a good story. I like watching these stories through television shows and through movies. Love classic movies like on TCM. I also love listening to audiobooks, esp when driving. I do not consider myself an outdoor type of guy, I like being outside, but not into heavy outdoor activities. I am more of a homebody and don't particularly go out to clubs or bars, but it is fun to do occasionally. I keep up with news and politics. Enjoy sports, mostly football. Private pics available. WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS, ORGANIZATIONS, ENTITIES, OR INDIVIDUALS, USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS---YOU DO "NOT" HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF OUR PROFILE, PICTURES, OR WEB CAMS IN ANY FORM OR FORUM, BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL ACTION!

My Ideal Person An older female or couple that I can give them total pleasure in any way I can.

Seeking female for a possible LTR, please be sexual in nature and no younger than 30.

Also have a fantasy of female using a strap-on on me. Love black leather.
Private pics available.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Boerne, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 26, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: