bristol397 45 / M
"Sexy erotic sensual intelligent 42 yo single guy with a very high sex drive."
Bristol, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 18, 2007

To view all of
bristol397's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bristol397's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,193,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spankmehard1991
Victoria, Australia
rm_wwffem
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
AdorablEdibleFem
Somerset, United Kingdom
tightblondeteen
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
usemeplease1992
Dorset, United Kingdom
calenacutie
London, United Kingdom
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
rm_123xangiex
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
september161
Cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Status
bristol397 45/M
Bristol, Somerset , United Kingdom
Is there actually anyone genuine out there who wants to actually meet for some friendly mutual fun?? So fed up of time wasters and fakes!
Introduction
Looking for sexy erotic adventurous sensual intelligent ladies for amazing regular no strings fun sex maybe more if things click. One on one fun or threesome fun!

My Ideal Person Sexy sensual adventurous erotic ladies with a high sex drive who want to explore and indulge and have lots of indulgent sexy fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage, ill try almost anything once

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bristol397's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Bristol, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Paramedic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: