bucsue 61 / 56 / C
"Couple seeking same"
Near winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2013

To view all of
bucsue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bucsue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,532,048 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TnC7172
Manitoba, Canada
naughtypegger21
Manitoba, Canada
TwoAndHer
Manitoba, Canada
xplore2gether16
Manitoba, Canada
secouple01
Manitoba, Canada
Mikeysbabe69
Manitoba, Canada
Bear833_
Manitoba, Canada
brandedlabel
Manitoba, Canada
dirrtywifenhubby
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
bucsue 61/C
Near winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
not sure why anyone comes here, no one interacts. Is everyone here just to look at pictures?
Introduction
Ok not that it's going to help, but maybe just a little. We are not interested in single men. Please don't waste both our time as it becomes monotonous after the 1st 1000 times. We are a down to earth couple who are seeking another couple for good times both in and out of the bedroom. We love the outdoors, country fairs, sitting around the campfire, or a fireplace in the winter. For you standard members we are often on im so don;t be shy, say hi on im.

My Ideal Person a couple who is easy going , know what they want, and are ready to do it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bucsue's responses

Information
  • 61/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 26, 1958 January 27, 1963
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts