burnt99 66 / M
"I like to play with women and men lets have some naked fun!"
Pocatello, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2011

To view all of
burnt99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view burnt99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,051,579 Active Members!*
 
Status
burnt99 66/M
Pocatello, Idaho
Introduction
I have a big sex drive. I love eating pussy and am comfortable taking cock down my throat. Prefer to bottom but do top. I prefer to play for a couple of hours but will fuck and go. Love the outdoors I ski white water raft golf. Tested 11/18

My Ideal Person Discreet people. I like to play with those who also need to be discrete. Its like fishing up no telling creek!
I am open to most anything but scat and pee.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
CSN, Moodiy blues, Dead, dave Mason Yes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Deep throat, I admire a person who can swallow a cock . It
feels wonderful!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of burnt99's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: